If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Nintendo's Switch Indie World livestream here today

More indie games are on their way to Nintendo Switch, and we'll find out more about them today.

Nintendo is hosting a Switch Indie World livestream today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 5pm UK. The 20-minute show will focus on indie games coming soon to Switch.

This is the first Indie World Direct this year, and the first since last December's Switch Indie World. No specific details about what to expect have been revealed, as usual. Today's showcase is, in fact, one of two rumoured Directs for March.

The next one is said to be dropping before the end of the month, focusing on first-party content. We've embedded the YouTube player for today's stream below:

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch